« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

It is the mission of Scotland County Schools to develop responsible, productive citizens by providing excellent education for its children through engaging instruction. Partnering with families and the community, we will ensure every child’s academic, social, emotional and physical needs are met in a safe, nurturing environment.

Scotland County Board of Education

Chair: Charles Brown

PO Box 163
Wagram, NC 28396

(910) 369-2634

District: At-large

charles.brown@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016

Dr. Jeff Byrd

Vice Chair: Dr. Jeff Byrd

703 Frederick Avenue
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-2685

District: Stewartsville

jeff.byrd@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016



Jamie Sutherland

11381 Kerrimur Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 266-8129

District: At-large

jamie.sutherland@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2014


Pat Gates

14381 Bluewoods Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 276-5361

District: Stewartsville

pgates@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2016
Gibson

Darrel "B.J." Gibson

413 Avery St
Laurinburg, NC 28352

District: Stewartsville

H (910) 318-1534

darrel.gibson@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2014

Dr. Paul Rush

Dr. Paul Rush

11102 Old Johns Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352

H (910) 276-7675

District: Stewartsville

paul.rush@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2014

 

 Jimmy Bennett

17260 Hurley Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352

H (910) 276-3726

District: At-large


jimmy.bennett@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2014



Raymond Hyatt

12400 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 276-9257

District: Stewartsville

rhyatt@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016


Attorney Nick Sojka

213-C E Cronly Street
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-8082

About the Board of Education...
  • Members serve 4 year terms
  • Members represent their townships
  • Elections are non-partisan
  • Elections are every 2 years for 4 members
  • Next election November 2014

Have a voice in your government-VOTE!

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management