« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Scotland County Schools....Glimpses of Greatness! Scotland County Schools are growing great leaders...even future presidents!  Click here and check out this video of our own 'Kid President', Gabriel Jones. Gabriel is a 5th grade student at Laurel Hill Elementary School. With the help of his 4th grade teacher, Misty Peed, they produced this awesome back to school video. Great job Gabriel and Mrs. Peed!
 
Scotland County Board of Education
 

Dr. Jeff Byrd

Chair: Dr. Jeff Byrd

703 Frederick Avenue
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-2685

District: Stewartsville

jeff.byrd@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016




Vice-Chair:  Pat Gates

14381 Bluewoods Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 276-5361

District: Stewartsville

pgates@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2016

 


Jamie Sutherland

11381 Kerrimur Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 266-8129

District: At-large

jamie.sutherland@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018




Charles Brown
 
PO Box 163
Wagram, NC 28396
(910) 369-2634
 
District: At-large
 
charles.brown@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016


 

Darrel "B.J." Gibson

413 Avery St
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 318-1534

District: Stewartsville

 
darrel.gibson@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018

Dr. Summer Stanley

17241 Wagram Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 280-0036

District: At-large

sstanley@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018

 



Raymond Hyatt

12400 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 276-9257

District: Stewartsville

rhyatt@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2018

 

 

 


           
   
                             Wayne Cromartie
 
12700 Randy Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 291-1568

District: Stewartsville

wcromartie@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016
                     

Attorney Nick Sojka

213-C E Cronly Street
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-8082

About the Board of Education...
  • Members serve 4 year terms
  • Members represent their townships
  • Elections are non-partisan
  • Elections are every 2 years for 4 members
  • Next election November 2014

Have a voice in your government-VOTE!

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management