« August 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

 
Scotland County Board of Education
 

Dr. Jeff Byrd

Chair: Dr. Jeff Byrd

703 Frederick Avenue
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-2685

District: Stewartsville

jeff.byrd@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016





Vice-Chair: Darrel "B.J." Gibson

413 Avery St
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 318-1534

District: Stewartsville

 
darrel.gibson@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018


 

 


Jamie Sutherland

11381 Kerrimur Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 266-8129

District: At-large

jamie.sutherland@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018




Charles Brown
 
PO Box 163
Wagram, NC 28396
(910) 369-2634
 
District: At-large
 
charles.brown@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016


 

Pat Gates

14381 Bluewoods Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 276-5361

District: Stewartsville

 
pgates@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2016

Dr. Summer Gainey

17241 Wagram Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
(910) 280-0036

District: At-large

sgainey@scotland.k12.nc.us


term expires 12/2018

 



Raymond Hyatt

12400 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 280-2694

District: Stewartsville

rhyatt@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2018

 

 

 


           
   
                             Wayne Cromartie
 
12700 Randy Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352
H (910) 291-1568

District: Stewartsville

wcromartie@scotland.k12.nc.us

term expires 12/2016
                     

Attorney Nick Sojka

213-C E Cronly Street
Laurinburg, NC 28352

(910) 276-8082

About the Board of Education...
  • Members serve 4 year terms
  • Members represent their townships
  • Elections are non-partisan
  • Elections are every 2 years for 4 members
  • Next election November 2014

Have a voice in your government-VOTE!

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management