Congratulations Cooper Sutherland

Congratulations Cooper Sutherland!

During the 83rd Annual Laurinburg/Scotland County Area Chamber of Commerce Awards Banquet, Cooper was named the winner of the 2022 Dormagen-McLean Award.

The award was established in 2000, in memory of Josh Dormagen and Chris McLean.

The award is given to a SHS student or recent graduate that exemplifies the spirit of service, leadership and positive growth among his/her peers. 

Cooper Sutherland