Meet the Board

  • rick singletary

    Chair: Rick Singletary

    (910) 544-8618

    rsingletary@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: Stewartsville
    Term expires 12/2024

    Comments (-1)
  • carolyn banks

    Dr. Carolyn Banks 

    (910) 276-5352

    cbanks@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: At-large 

    Term expires 12/2024

    Comments (-1)
  • raymond hyatt

    Raymond Hyatt 

    (910) 280-2694

    rhyatt@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: Stewartsville

    Term expires 12/2022

    Comments (-1)
  • vicki jackson

    Vicki Jackson

    (910) 373-8291

    vjackson@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: At-large

    Term expires 12/2022

    Comments (-1)
  • gary mauk

     Dr. Gary Mauk

    (910) 318-2463

    gmauk@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: Stewartsville

    Term Expires: 12/2024

    Comments (-1)
  • tony spaulding

    Tony Spaulding

    (910) 384-2862

    tspaulding@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: Stewartsville

    Term expires: 12/2024

     

    Comments (-1)
  • herman tyson

    Herman Tyson  

    (910) 277-8814

    hltyson@scotland.k12.nc.us 

    District: Stewartsville

    Term expires: 12/2022

     

    Comments (-1)
  • summer woodside

    Dr. Summer Woodside

    (910) 280-0036

    swoodside@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: At-large

    Term expires 12/2022

    Comments (-1)