Meet the Board

  • Rick Singletary

    Chair: Rick Singletary

    (910) 544-8618

    rsingletary@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: Stewartsville
    Term expires 12/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • Carolyn Banks

    Dr. Carolyn Banks 

    (910) 276-5352

    cbanks@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: At-large 

    Term expires 12/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • Jeff Byrd

    Dr. Jeff Byrd

    (910) 276-2685

    jeff.byrd@scotland.k12.nc.us
    District: Stewartsville
    Term expires 12/2020

    Comments (-1)
  • BJ Gibson

    Darrel 'BJ' Gibson 

    (910) 318-1534

    dgibson@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: At-large

    Term expires: 12/2022

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Raymond Hyatt

    Raymond Hyatt 

    (910) 280-2694

    rhyatt@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: Stewartsville

    Term expires 12/2022

    Comments (-1)
  • Herman Tyson

    Herman Tyson  

    (910) 277-8814

    hltyson@scotland.k12.nc.us 

    District: Stewartsville

    Term expires: 12/2022

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Summer Woodside

    Dr. Summer Woodside

    (910) 280-0036

    swoodside@scotland.k12.nc.us

    District: At-large

    Term expires 12/2022

    Comments (-1)