•         WELCOME TO FINANCE                                       

    Susan Harrison, Chief Financial Officer

    Email sharrison@scotland.k12.nc.us   Business  910-277-4459 ext 333

     

    Sharon Baldwin, Assistant Financial Officer

    Email sbaldwin@scotland.k12.nc.us   Business  910-277-4459 ext 330

     

    M. Victoria Blue,  Finance Specialist

    Email  mblue@scotland.k12.nc.us   Business 910-277-4459 ext 326

     

    Tennillia Oxendine,  Accounts Payable

    Email  toxendine@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 329

     

    Debbie Lawrence,  Payroll Specialist

    Email  dlawrence@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 327

     

    Donna McQueen,  Payroll Specialist

    Email  dmcqueen@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 328 

     

    Linda Smith,  Benefits' Specialist

    Email  lsmith2@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 301