•         WELCOME TO FINANCE                                       

    Susan Harrison, Chief Financial Officer

    Email sharrison@scotland.k12.nc.us   Business  910-277-4459 ext 333

     

    Sharon Baldwin, Assistant Financial Officer

    Email sbaldwin@scotland.k12.nc.us   Business  910-277-4459 ext 330

     

    M. Victoria Blue,  Finance Specialist

    Email  mblue@scotland.k12.nc.us   Business 910-277-4459 ext 326

     

    Vicky Jones McNeill,  Accounts Payable

    Email  vmcneill@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 328

     

    Clarissa Harris,  Payroll Specialist

    Email  charris@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 334

     

    Tennillia Oxendine,  Payroll Specialist

    Email  toxendine@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 329 

     

    Debbie Lawrence,  Benefits' Specialist

    Email  dlawrence@scotland.k12.nc.us  Business 910-277-4459 ext 327