• Scotland County School Nurses 

     SCS Nurses

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Scotland County Schools - Lead Nurse

    Darlene C. MacDonald, RN, B.A., NCSN

    910.276.1138 ext 384

    dmacdonald@scotland.k12.nc.us

    ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS:

    Laurel Hill Elementary

    Amanda McNickle, BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full Time

    910-462-2111, Fax: 910-462-3502

    amcnickle@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    South Johnson Elementary School

    Angela Nabors BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full Time

    (910) 276-2628, Fax:910-276-2638

    angela.nabors@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Michelle H. Morgan BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday

    (910) 276-2628, Fax:910-276-2638

    mmorgan@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Sycamore Lane Elementary School

    Jillian Chavis, BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full Time

    910-277-4350, Fax: 910-277-4321

    jillian.chavis@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Sycamore Lane Primary School

    Gwen Holley, BSN,RN,NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full- Time

    910-266-0001, Fax: 910-276-0052

    gholley@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Wagram Elementary School

    Katherine Clark BSN, RN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full Time

    910-369-2252, Fax: 910-369-2438

    kclark1@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    MIDDLE SCHOOLS:

    Carver Middle School

    Rebecca Winter, BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full Time

    910-462-4669, Fax:910-462-4674

    rwinter@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Spring Hill Middle School

    Debbie Mears, BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Full Time

    910-369-0590, Fax: 369-0595

    dmears@scotland.k12.nc.us



    HIGH SCHOOLS:

    Scotland High School

    Nicole Monroe, BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse 

    Office Hours: Full Time

    910-276-7370, Fax:910-277-4444

    nmonroe@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Michelle H. Morgan BSN, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours - MWF

    910-276-7370, Fax:910-277-4444

    mmorgan@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    SEARCH

    Darlene C. MacDonald, RN, B.A., NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Tuesday & Wednesday from 8am to 11:15am

    910.410.1945, Fax:910-277-2432

    dmacdonald@scotland.k12.nc.us

     

    Shaw Academy

    Darlene C. MacDonald, RN, B.A., NCSN

    School Nurse

    Office Hours: Monday & Thursday from 7:30am - 1130am

     910.277.0611, Fax:910-266-8352

    dmacdonald@scotland.k12.nc.us